A Christian Bluegrass Band

Subscribe to Newsletter

Type your email address.

God Leads Us Along

God Leads Us Along
Front Cover: God Leads Us Along
  • Title:God Leads Us Along
  • Format:Compact Disc
  • Purchase Price:$15.00 + postage


  1. 30-sec God Leads Us Along
  2. Heaven on My Knees
  3. My God Cares
  4. When He Returns
  5. Which Way Will You Choose?
  6. 30-sec Feel Like My Time Ain't Long
  7. Sunny Side of Life
  8. Crazy 'Bout You
  9. Gleams of the Golden Morning
  10. Driving Nails
  11. Shadow of Your Wings
  12. Let It Go
  13. 30-sec Gonna Move

Email this Page